WHO ARE WE?

PlazaLatina.ch is the online boutique of Meridiano Products headquartered in Cham/Canton of Zug. Meridiano Products imports and distributes fashion products and accessories from Latin America. Here the main focus is on high quality leather products for men and women.

EXPERIENCE:

All products offered on PlazaLatina.ch are  developed and produced from renowned and established brands in small to medium sized workshops and factories in Colombia. Our suppliers have many years of experience in the Latin American market.

PHILOSOPHY:

We are in direct and permanent contact to our manufacturers and obtain all products directly, without having to rely on intermediaries. Each producer will be visited by us personally and carefully selected. Ethical and ecological criteria in the foreground stand in addition to the product quality and the design.

MOTIVATION:

Colombia is a diverse and fascinating country with a variety exceptionally talented people, but also with some conflicts and crises. We are convinced that only work and economic development for the broadest possible layer of the Colombian population can extricate the country from its conflicts and crises. In engaging every day to know the varied universe of Colombian leather goods in Europe and to ensure the necessary attention, Meridiano Products wishes to make a decisive contribution to the positive development of the country. And if we manage to draw a smile on the face of our customers thanks to our outstanding products and our enthusiasm, it motivates us even more.

Questions about our products and services? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

We would be pleased to hear from you 

Best regards and thank you,

The Team Meridiano

Plaza Latina

WER SIND WIR?

PlazaLatina.ch ist die Online Boutique von Meridiano Products mit Sitz in Cham/Kanton Zug. Meridiano Products importiert und vertreibt Modeprodukte und Accessoires aus Lateinamerika. Dabei liegt der hauptsächliche Fokus auf qualitativ hochwertigen Lederprodukten für Damen und Herren.

ERFAHRUNG:

Sämtliche auf PlazaLatina.ch angebotenen Produkte werden von renommierten und etablierten Markenherstellern in kleineren bis mittleren Ateliers und Manufakturen In Kolumbien entwickelt und produziert. Unsere Lieferanten verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im lateinamerikanischen Markt.

PHILOSOPHIE:

Wir stehen in direktem und permanentem Kontakt zu unseren Herstellern und beschaffen sämtliche Produkte direkt, ohne auf Zwischenhändler zurückgreifen zu müssen. Jeder Produzent wird von uns persönlich besucht und sorgfältig ausgewählt. Dabei stehen nebst der Produktqualität und dem Design auch ethische und ökologische Kriterien im Vordergrund.

MOTIVATION:

Kolumbien ist ein vielfältiges und faszinierendes Land mit einer Vielzahl aussergewöhnlich talentierter Menschen, aber auch mit einigen Konflikten und Krisen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass nur Arbeit und wirtschaftliche Entwicklung für eine möglichst breite Schicht der Kolumbianischen Bevölkerung dem Land aus seinen Konflikten und Krisen heraushelfen können. Indem wir uns jeden Tag dafür einsetzen, dass die vielfältige Welt der kolumbianischen Lederprodukte hier in Europa wahrgenommen wird und die verdiente Aufmerksamkeit erhält, wollen wir als Meridiano Products einen bescheidenen Teil zu einer positiven Entwicklung des Landes beitragen. Und wenn es uns dann noch gelingt, mit unseren aussergewöhnlichen Produkten und unserer Begeisterung ein Lächeln in die Gesichter unserer Kunden zu zaubern, dann motiviert uns das umso mehr.

Fragen zu unseren Produkten und  Dienstleistungen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Herzlich,

Ihr PlazaLatina Team